OKLAHOMA DEXTER CATTLE ASSOCIATION

Click here to edit subtitle

MEMBERS OF ODCA

Oklahoma Dexter Cattle Association 

2017-2018

Ted & Vickie  Anderson
Emerald Springs Farm
9433 E. Emerold Springs Ln.
Strafford, MO 65757
irondude@aol.com
(417) 736-2695
 
 Todd & Aletha Bigham
Flying B Ranch
3904 SW 8th St
Newcastle, Ok 73065
405-570-5778
alethabigham@gmail.com

Wilma Bouska
Tea Cup Stables
336562 E Commercial St
Chandler, Ok 74834
405-834-8225

Paula J Breedlove & Joe Garcia

The New Day Ranch
1682 E 508
Salina, OK 74365
(918) 434-8180
(918) 605-1770
breedlove@sstelco.com



Don & Mary Jo Cheek
Red River Valley Dexters
21127 US Highway 62
Headrick, OK 73549-9444
thecheeksok@gmail.com
580 738-5720


Jeff Coates

Full Circle Farms
13510 E 390 RD
Claremore, Ok 74017
918-845-1192
jcoates@aimrighttesting.com


 

Don & Sheila Farris
Euchee Creek Farm
2321 N Schiegal
Cushing, OK 74023
(918) 873-0246
sfarris46@gmail.com
eucheecreekfarm.com



Janice Foster
Morning Star Ranch
25843 Newland Rd
Waller, Tx 77484
H-936 372 2139
C-281 725 1693
yellowrose55@att.net

 Susan French
Aislinn Meadows Ranch
4690 County Line Rd
Burton, TX 77835
832-338-7117
aislinnmeadows@reagan.com
 
Calab Gardner
338818 E 900 Rd
Chandler, Ok 74834

Canaan & Shannon Gardner
338818 E 900 Rd
Chandler, Ok 74834
405 328 0005
shannon.r.gardner@gmail.com
 
Joe and Rebecca Gygax
Maple Hills Dexters
1184 E Dade 186
Ash Grove, Mo 65604
maplehilldexters@gmail.com
417-818-3203

Jason & Carmin Harkins
Winged H Ranch
1097 NW 1033rd Ave
Wilburton, Ok 74578
918 448 2926
 
RayVan Harper
Super H
1116 S 34th St
Broken Arrow, Ok 74014
918 218 7829

Rick Harvey

Circle H Farm
9171 N 68th W Ave
Sperry, O74073                     
918 638 8524
rickjharvey73@yahoo.com     


           

Debbie Hawkins
940021 S. 3310 Road
Wellston, OK 74881
Debstites@msn.com


Danielle Hawkins
940021 S. 3310 Road
Wellston, OK 74881
Debstites@msn.com

Vonda Hawkins
366 D 34900
Ralston, Ok 74650
580 305 1939
nanapafarms@yahoo.com


Linda Hollway
Ability Farms
230 Wide Road
Ponca City, OK 74604
colliernr@poncacity.net
(580) 716-9002


Norman & Mary Hoover
2654 SE 40th
El Dorado, KS 67042
316 323 9131
maryhoover74@yahoo.com


Kevin & Kimberly Jepsen
MooShine Ridge
35526 S Hwy 82
Vinita, Ok 74301
918 944 8816
kacj9806@yahoo.com


Brody & Robin Johnson
5J Cattle Co.
10351 E. 176th Street North
Collinsville, OK 74021
(918) 740-4299                  5-Jranchdexters@att.net

David Jones
Bar None's Dexters
6730 Del Bello Road
Manvel, TX


Devin Jones
Bar None's Dexters
6730 Del Bello Road
Manvel, TX

 




 


Michael & Melinda Moore
Rocking M Ranch
500 West Hamon Ave
Pocola, Oklahoma 74902
 479 650 7283
 479 831 9338
mike@pavemoore.com
mindy@ pavemoore.com

Joe Reynolds
Moses Meodows Dexters
10323 S. 161st W. Ave.
Sapulpa, OK 74066
(918) 406-8851
wreyno1818@wmconnect.com

Wade & Sharon Runnels
Taste of Heaven Farm
16063 Slick Road
Kellyville, OK 74039
wdrunnels@msn.com
(918) 247-6772


Kathy Ryan

Ryan Ranch
6600 E Sac & Fox Rd
Cushing, OK
74023
(480) 570-5151
kathyjryan4@gmail.com


Carl & Jeanette Strickland

5115 S. 4178 Road
Chelsea, OK 74016
(918) 789-353
jswalkers10@atlasok.com



Eric & Paula Trojacek
Trojacek Ranch
474 Whitfill Road
Ennis, TX 75119
paulatrojacek@aol.com
(972) 935-8008
(972) 935-6367


 
Mike & Beth Witt
8195 Conifer Rd
Henryetta, Ok 74437
918 319 1403
mvwitt@ecewb.com